Who are we?  We are Clergy, Children, Seniors, Families, Singles and everyone in between.  

We strive to be an open, welcoming community. In the pew and at the alter, we invite you to be a part of our faith journey. No matter where you are, we will meet you there.


Meet our Staff

Jenni Lecturn.png

Reverend Jenni Ovenstone Smith, Rector

email: rector@gracehaddon.org

Office Phone: (856) 433-2149

Pastoral Emergency Number: (856) 473-4120


Reverend James Gowland, Deacon


phone: 856.429.0007

D Caruso.jpg

Diane Caruso, Director of Music & Organist

email: music@gracehaddon.org

phone: (856) 433-2149


Betsy Murphy, Director of Christian Formation

email: Churchschool@gracehaddon.org

phone: (856) 433-2147


Betsy Murphy, Parish Administrator

email: bmurphy@gracehaddon.org

phone: (856) 429-0007


Karen Murdock, Parish Secretary

email: kmurdock@gracehaddon.org

phone: (856) 433-2148


  • Treasurer:  Tom Westerfield

    • Assistant Treasurers:   Jim Perrin, Al Schmidt

    • Financial Secretaries:  Darlene Haines


  • Vestry

    • Class of 2019

      • Bethann Flagg

      • Jennifer Gardner O’Donnell

      • Michael Peacock

      • Chris Strasser

    • Class of 2020

      • Amy Watt, Clerk

      • Portia Fudala

      • Michael Guerriero

      • Sutton Hamilton

    • Class of 2021

      • Rich Carney

      • Lisa Hildebrand

      • Karen Marshall

      • Dan Menna